bloggers block

not since attempting to start my 40 page senior thesis 3 months before it’s due date have I had such writers block. And even though this blog isn’t limited to the topic of the construction of perceived gender roles in adolescents (yeah), I still find myself driving the struggle bus to publish posts on the reg. Also, to be fair, keeping up with Indie was much easier during [what seemed like a year of] my unemployment. But trust that I am working on a few things and you all will be the first to know.

Here’s a vid to get you through today, and if you are like me, make you laugh so hard that you no longer need to exercise for the month and may or may not make you pee a little.

miss you, mean it

Leave a Reply

