hbd jt

It’s funny interesting sad that I can’t remember the capital of North Dakota (“nobody cares about the Dakotas!!”) but I’ll never forget the date January 31st. 

I remember one specific January 31st where my sister Cristi and I sang happy bday to JT as we sat Indian style in front of a J14 poster lined wall. Anyway, happy birfday to my sweet Justin Timberlake- your bday gift to yourself should be meeting me (look at me assuming JT reads my blog).

Fun fact: this post is coming to you live from a bar in LES. BYEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

