Words to Travel by

“If you’re twenty-two, physically fit, hungry to learn and be better, I urge you to travel – as far and as widely as possible. Sleep on floors if you have to. Find out how other people live and eat and cook. Learn from them – wherever you go.” – Tony Bourdain

I’m twenty-four, physically fitting into my clothes currently, and just plain hungry but I think this qoute (which I first read only three hours after hitting ‘purchase’ on my Euro ticket), still applys. Here’s hoping Tony’s words will inspire a travel bug in one of you. Buon viaggio! pd

Leave a Reply

